Coach Directory

“Who exactly seeks out a coach? Winners who want even more out of life.”  – Chicago Tribune

Our Coaches

Coaching for your life

Think you’re ready for a transformation? Everything seems great, so why not make things better? Working with a Life Coach can be the difference between a good day and an amazing life. Working with our coaches means we’re investing in a partnership that aims to provide you the awareness, support, and structure to help you move forward. 

We help you discover deep, sustainable shifts that will positively impact every area of your life with a being-based approach. 

Our coaches work with you closely so you can focus on creating results in:

Cementing a Strong Foundation
Well-Being – Discover the most energetic, vital, brilliant, and stress-free version of you.
Essence – What does it mean to live your highest, best-self every day? 
How to live your Purpose, on purpose. 

Clarifying Your Goals
Establish goals that are worthy of your talents, power, and abilities.
How do you get from Right Here to Where You Want To Be? 
The “How” creates obstacles, the “Why” shows you the way

PURE, AUTHENTIC POWER
Authenticity and Why You Are Here
More than force – TRUE POWER.
Understanding your automatic, compulsive drivers so you can change your relationship to them.
Self, Others, Universe – Be, Do, and Have Inspiration.
You as “Creator.” Maximizing your True Potential.

ACTION BEYOND RESISTANCE
Everyone Resists, But You Can Be Unstoppable
Responsibility and Action = Velocity and Power.
Going Beyond ALL of Your Limiting Beliefs – Time, Money, Energy, and More.

JOY – POWER – SATISFACTION
Relationships – the key to authentic Satisfaction.
Stop kicking yourself from one goal to the next. Gain clarity and have fun with the process! 
Learning to live in harmony with things as they are.

 

Search Tips…

Know what it is that you want to achieve from working with a coach. Clear goals will allow you to move forward powerfully. Note that a desire to achieve clarity on what your goals are – is a clear goal in itself.

Ask about the coach’s training and experience. Ask if references are available (client confidentiality will be the priority).

We highly recommend doing an initial complimentary session with at least 3 different coaches before hiring one.

Your coach does not need to be an expert in the area that you wish to explore. You do need to trust that your coach has the skills to support you to discover and express your own talents, resources and gifts to allow to reach your potential.

Determine the qualities of a coaching relationship that are going to be most important to your success and look for these in your complimentary sessions. Do you need someone to push you or to be a cheerleader, or a little of both? What level of accountability works to motivate you? Do you prefer a more direct style of communication or does a more conversational style work best?

First Name Last Name Email
Michelle Akin Michelle.Akin@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Jolynne Anderson Jolynne.Anderson@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Elena Armijo Elena.Armijo@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Darlene Batchelder Darlene.batchelder@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Janis Bayley Janis.Bayley@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Justin Boehm Justin.Boehm@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Patrick John Burlingham Patrick.burlingham@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Tracey Burns tracey@traceyburns.com
Christine Bystrov Christine.Bystrov@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Alex Campbell Alex.Campbell@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Sheri Campbell Sheri.Campbell@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Michael (Mick) Carbo Mick.Carbo@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Larry Cazenave Larry.Cazenave@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Betty Chan Betty.Chan@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Accomplishment Coaching Finance@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Shelia Collins Shelia.collins@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Clarice Connolly Clariceco@gmail.com
Brittany Cotton Brittany.cotton@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Katelyn Crossan Katelyn.Crossan@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Matthew Curran Matthew.Curran@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Jennifer de Bree Jennifer.deBree@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Allisen Detwiler Allisen.detwiler@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Bjorn DuPaty Bjorn.DuPaty@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Vanessa Esparza Vanessa.Esparza@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Bebuo Ewa Bebuo.Ewa@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Chelsea Farmer Chelsea.Farmer@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Laura Fink Laura.fink@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Maxine Fischer Max.Fischer@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Kirsten Flowers knicoleleadershipsolutions@gmail.com
Katherine Folk-Sullivan Katherine.Folk-Sullivan@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Jason Frazell Jason.Frazell@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Angie Gaffney angie.gaffney@gmail.com
Lilly Georgieva Lilly.Georgieva@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Amy Ginsburg Amy.Ginsburg@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Mary Ann Gomez Orta Maryann.gomezorta@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Shannon Gray Shannon.gray@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Jean Hallem Jean.Hallem@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Rebecca Heydon Rebecca.Heydon@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Nya Holder Nya.Holder@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Katie Hostasa Katie.Hostasa@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Mark Hunter, MCC Mark.hunter@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Anna Huwiler Anna.Huwiler@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Julie Ketover Julie.ketover@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Mike Kizis Mike.Kizis@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Laura Kline-Taylor Laura.klinetaylor@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Lina Lampard Lina.lampard@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Lauren Lefkowitz Lauren.Lefkowitz@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Kimsey Lillard Kimsey.Lillard@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Jennifer Lovely Jennifer.Lovely@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Cailin McDuff Cailin.McDuff@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Peter Mendoza Peter.Mendoza@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Laura Michael Laura.michael@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Jeff Miller Jeff.Miller@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Leucas Miller leucas.miller@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Juanita Molano Parra juanita@jumpcoaching.co
Caitlin Morris Caitlin.Morris@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Tina Muheim Tina.Muheim@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Andrew Mundy Andrew.Mundy@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Christine Nollen Christine.Nollen@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Crystal Nye Crystal.Nye@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Steve O'Halloran Steve.OHalloran@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Meredith O'Leary Meredith.OLeary@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Kara O'Neil Kara.ONeil@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Lisa Pachence Lisa.Pachence@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Emanuell Paredes eparedes@fwscience.com
Meghan Patino Meghan.Patino@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Catherine Peavy Catherine.Peavy@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Annie Petersen annie@igniteyourlife.coach
Alice Petzold Alice.Petzold@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Wendy Preyssler Wendy@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Lisa Pryor Lisa.Pryor@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Kati Quigley Kati.Quigley@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Adam Quiney Adam.Quiney@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Morgan Rico Morgan.Rico@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Molly Rudberg-Leshnock Molly.Rudberg-Leshnock@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Christine Sachs Christine.Sachs@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Linda Scholten Linda.scholten@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Juliana Sih Juliana.Sih@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Maro Sonbol maro.sonbol@accomplishmentcoaching.com
John Spears John.Spears@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Christina Stathopoulos christina@hearherroar.net
Elizabeth Stone Elizabeth.Stone@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Perry Sun Perry.Sun@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Christine Taber christine.taber@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Alex Terranova Alex.Terranova@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Mery J Trochez Alberto Mery.Trochez@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Yasemin Tunc Yasemin.Tunc@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Daniel Vajda Daniel.Vajda@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Laura Westman Laura.westman@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Jen Westra Jen.Westra@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Malcolm White Malcolm.White@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Mallory Wilson Mallory.wilson@accomplishmentcoaching.com
Martha
Martha
Accomplishment Coaching Graduate

The transformation that happened there (in the workshop) is what allowed me to be a business owner that loves what she does, connects with people, that can show up authentically everywhere I go.

Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
Accomplishment Coaching Graduate

Accomplishment Coaching has really given me access to who I want to show up as in the world, both in my family and as a coach and really connecting with others.

Laura Fink
Laura Fink
Senior Program Leader

Along the way of the program I started getting clients, I was putting myself out there, I was learning so much about leadership I surprised myself and I’ve never looked back.

See how far
you can go

NEW: Accomplishment Coaching Scholarship Fund
This is default text for notification bar