Loading Events

« All Events

Affiliate LGBTQ+ Community Forum

July 6, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating until December 7, 2023

Affiliate Membership Required to join this event.

All Accomplishment Coaching Affiliates who identify as part of the LGBTQIA+ Community are invited to come, be heard, and celebrate your identity as a coach and leader in this world. We look forward to sharing a safe space to connect, find belonging, provide one another support, and brainstorm ways we can make a positive impact on each other and this world. This will be a recurring event every first Thursday of the month. So please come join us, share your experiences and find a new home amongst like-minded individuals in this community call especially for you!

First Thursday of every month 4pm PT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET

Click Here for access to this event 

 

Details

Date:
July 6, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,

Venue

Virtual
United States + Google Map