Loading Events

« All Events

Affiliate Community Connection

September 11, 2023 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until December 11, 2023

Affiliate membership required to participate.

Accomplishment Coaching’s CEO, Christopher McAuliffe, MCC is hosting a live Zoom session joined by a different guest-host from the Executive or Leader Team every month.

This Zoom session will be a “Town Hall” style meeting, with the intention of creating a space for questions and conversations.

Second Monday of each month from 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

Click here to gain access to these events

Details

Date:
September 11, 2023
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , ,

Venue

Virtual
United States