Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Affiliate Community Connection

Affiliate Community Connection

March 13, 2023 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Affiliate membership required to participate.

Accomplishment Coaching’s CEO, Christopher McAuliffe, MCC is hosting a live Zoom session joined by a different guest-host from the Executive or Leader Team every month.

This Zoom session will be a “Town Hall” style meeting, with the intention of creating a space for questions and conversations.

Second Monday of each month from 10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

Click here to gain access to these events