Affiliate Community Support Calls

Affiliate Community Support Calls

When: Mondays

  • 9-10 PT/11 am-12pm CT/ 12-1pm ET

Where: Zoom Meeting ID: 860 2986 3040 Passcode: AC

Join here

When:  Second Monday of each month

  • 10-11 am PT/11 am-12pm CT/ 12-1pm ET

Where:  Zoom Meeting

Join Here

When:  First Thursday

  • 3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET

Where: Zoom Meeting ID: 874 3272 4507 Passcode: AC

Join here

When:  Every Other Monday

  • 3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET

Where:  Zoom Meeting ID: 874 3272 4507 Passcode: AC

Join here